Reviews

Clare
10/14/2017
Gary
10/8/2017
Always great food from Sesame Cafe. They seem to be the only place that can make Egg Foo Young that I like.
Denise
9/24/2017
Susan
9/22/2017
Food was ready on time. Cream cheese puffs were, as always, stellar. The Coconut Curry Veg, however, was not to my liking. The veggies were cooked just right but the curry was more of an Indian curry than an Asian curry. I did not enjoy the dish because of the sauce. It was not to my liking. Will not order it again.
Jim
9/1/2017
Easy order on line and was ready for pick up when I got there.
Beth
7/29/2017
The bill was tallied correctly, correct number of servings were waiting for us to pick up at the designated time. Veggies in each of the 10 entrees, were uninspired and seemed they had been cooked too long. Levels of heat noted in all orders in the request on line, were uneventful. Even the entree requesting a heat level of 4 out of 5, was MN mild as best. The fried rice was short on egg and scallions, in general a lack luster version of fried rice, even when a protein was added. The egg rolls were standard run of the mill. Packet sauces such as duck sauce and hot mustard good have easily been improved if the chef mixed up some tangy add ons to create some depth of flavor. Don't get this review wrong, the food passed for the Western suburbs, but missed the mark for an "MLPS eat street palette". We love to support our Western business owners, but would ask to these small wonderful one owner shops out here int he burbs, to up their game if possible and cost effective.
Valerie
6/23/2017
Great packing and friendly service. Lettuce wraps were good; although the food overall left something to be desired.
Joel
6/7/2017
Good cuisine, nice packing, on time.
Eric
6/4/2017
Lorawai
5/30/2017
As always it was delisious
jodi
5/20/2017
Sandy
4/27/2017
They're always kind and courteous and likewise, I've never had a problem with their service. They're fast and friendly, and the food is always of amazing quality. The cooks/chefs have always delivered when I make special requests like 'extra spicy'.
Sarah
3/23/2017
bruce
3/22/2017
No major complaints, just not fond of the way you make the Tso. I prefer it with more sauce. This is a matter of preference.
Phani Vivekanand
3/1/2017
Lara
2/3/2017
Mary
1/27/2017
Andrea
1/11/2017
I absolutely love Sesame Cafe, I have eaten there many times. Unfortunately this time my Sesame chicken was overdone. I will still give them another chance and hope I don't have it happen again.
Ashley
12/17/2016
Food was well prepared and done in a timely fashion. Very friendly customer service
Any questions please call us.